My Cart (0)

Click on image to zoom

More Views

Omni CD (2010)

SKU# *BO* MTB-0196 CD

Availability: Out of stock

Minus the Bear, Omni CD (2010) CD Version of the new Minus The Bear album on Dangerbird. Track Listing: 1. My Time 2. Summer Angel 3. Secret Country 4. Hold Me Down 5. Excuses 6. The Thief 7. Into The Mirror 8. Animal Backwards 9. Dayglow Vista Rd 10. Fooled By The Night

Quick Overview

Minus The Bear, Omni CD

You may also be interested in the following product(s)