My Cart (0)

Infinity Overhead (2012) (CD, Vinyl, or Download)

Click on image to zoom

More Views

  • Infinity Overhead (2012) (CD, Vinyl, or Download)
  • Infinity Overhead (2012) (CD)
  • Infinity Overhead (2012) (Vinyl)

Infinity Overhead (2012) (CD, Vinyl, MP3 or FLAC Download)


Availability: In stock

Starting at: $9.99

Infinity Overhead is the fifth full-length album from Minus the Bear, released on August 28, 2012. It is their second album to be released on Dangerbird Records and was produced by former keyboardist, Matt Bayles.

Downloads comes as quality 256kbps mp3 files compatible with virtually every digital music player including itunes.

Track Listing
1. Steel and Blood
2. Lies and Eyes
3. Diamond Lightning
4. Toska
5. Listing
6. Heaven Is a Ghost Town
7. Empty Party Rooms
8. Zeroes
9. Lonely Gun
10. Cold Company

Quick Overview

Minus the Bear, Infinity Overhead (2012) (CD, Vinyl, or Download)

You may also be interested in the following product(s)